Flojo’s Easy Detox Relaunch!

Flojo’s Easy Detox online course is up and running again! Woohooooo! It’s a four week course designed to be easily accessible for everybody and anybody. And, as I take a health questionnaire from each client I am able to tailor the course to work around your specific health requirements. I am really proud of this course – I’ve worked on it to make it simple, effective and enjoyable and I reckon I’ve nailed it!

Each week I email out a worksheet tackling four general health tweaks to make – they could be as quick as doing a one minute breathing and visualisation exercise, as simple as reducing your reliance on caffeine or as delicious as trying out some of my super easy recipes free from sugar, gluten, dairy, soya and processed fats. Then, once you’ve let me know any questions or concerns you might have about the week ahead, I email you with advice that is unique to you in order to help you get the best out of the course. Would you like to hear how my tester panel got on?

“Change happens when you make small shifts. I feel like a tight knot has been loosened and I am so hugely excited and grateful.”

“After just a week of starting to re-programme my body and eating habits I felt energised and had a much more positive state of mind.”

“… sleeping, bloating, skin is all better!”

“I’ve loved feeling that I have someone alongside to guide me and make it a personal experience. I’ve never felt awkward asking questions, and I’ve had some really good personalised responses to push me in the right direction.”

“I’ve felt  supported, held and not judged – which is major for me.”

“Your nutritional practice is amazing! I’m in awe of your knowledge!”

“I’m feeling more energised and more in control.”

“My skin feels softer and the dry patches on my elbows have vanished!”

“I really enjoy starting the day, more awake from a better night’s sleep, and feeling refreshed”

“I found it gave me the confidence to make lots of other subtle incremental changes and that has had a knock on effect on everything from work to relationships!”

And those are just some of the lovely comments I’ve been getting in feedback!

Until the end of September 2017 Flojo’s Easy Detox course will cost a one-off payment of £40 for which you get the following:

  • A detailed preparation sheet complete with shopping list for any out-of-the-ordinary ingredients and products.
  • A questionnaire in which you get to outline your current health conditions and concerns so that I can tailor the course for you where necessary.
  • A worksheet for each of the four weeks that is designed to help you look and feel better each week, without any sense of overwhelm.
  • A weekly personal email from me for each of the four weeks, and also a follow up email at the end of the course.

If you’d like to do the course please contact me here. I look forward to working with you!

4 thoughts on “Flojo’s Easy Detox Relaunch!

Leave a Reply

